Campo Reservation Fire Protection District

36210 Church Road

Campo, CA 91906 US

(619)478-2371​ | crfd65@crfpd.org

B Shift
Fire Captain
Colin Richardson
crichardson@crfpd.org


Firefighter

Blake Heidrich

bheidrich@crfpd.org


Probationary Firefighter

Victor Parra

vparra@crfpd.org

Contact


A Shift
Fire Captain
Benjamin Mueller
bmueller@crfpd.org​​​


Firefighter

Michael Manzano

mmanzano@crfpd.org

Administration

Fire Chief

Steven Cuero

scuero@crfpd.org


Operations Chief

Rex Hypes

rhypes@crfpd.org


Prevention Chief

Scott Timbs

stimbs@crfpd.org


District Clerk

Ashley Jones

ajones@crfpd.org









IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, DIAL 9-1-1

C Shift
Fire Captain
Eddie Flores
eflores@crfpd.org

Firefighter Driver/Operator
Eric Obinger
eobinger@crfpd.org