A Shift
Fire Captain
Benjamin Mueller
bmueller@crfpd.org​​​


Firefighter Driver/Operator

Christopher Ortiz

cortiz@crfpd.org


Firefighter

Michael Manzano

mmanzano@crfpd.org


Firefighter

Jesse Spurdle

jspurdle@crfpd.org


Campo Reservation Fire Protection District

36210 Church Road

Campo, CA 91906 US

(619)478-2371​ Ext. 408| crfd65@crfpd.org

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, DIAL 9-1-1

Contact

Administration

Fire Chief

Steven Cuero

scuero@crfpd.org


Operations Chief

Rex Hypes

rhypes@crfpd.org


Prevention Chief

Scott Timbs

stimbs@crfpd.org


District Clerk

Ashley Jones

ajones@crfpd.org









C Shift
Fire Captain
Eddie Flores
eflores@crfpd.org

Firefighter Driver/Operator
Eric Obinger
eobinger@crfpd.org


Probationary Firefighter

Joshua Garcia 

jgarcia@crfpd.org

B Shift
Fire Captain
Colin Richardson
crichardson@crfpd.org


Firefighter

Blake Heidrich

bheidrich@crfpd.org


Probationary Firefighter

Victor Parra

vparra@crfpd.org