Administration

Fire Chief

Steven Cuero

scuero@crfpd.org


Operations Chief

Rex Hypes

rhypes@crfpd.org


Prevention Chief

Scott Timbs

stimbs@crfpd.org








A Shift
Fire Captain
Benjamin Mueller
bmueller@crfpd.org​​​


Firefighter Driver/Operator

Eric Obinger

eobinger@crfpd.org


Firefighter

Michael Manzano

mmanzano@crfpd.org

Campo Reservation Fire Protection District

36210 Church Road

Campo, CA 91906 US

(619)478-2371


C Shift
Fire Captain
Eddie Flores
eflores@crfpd.org

Firefighter
Blake Heidrich
bheidrich@crfpd.org

Probationary Firefighter

Daniel Wiesner

dwiesner@crfpd.org


B Shift
Fire Captain
Colin Richardson
crichardson@crfpd.org

Firefighter Driver/Operator
Christopher Ortiz
cortiz@crfpd.org


Firefighter

Coalter Cleary

ccleary@crfpd.org

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, DIAL 9-1-1

Contact